NEW T-Mobile BlackBerry Bold 9780 Released!

Everyone has been buzzing about the new BlackBerry Bold 9780 that’s supposed to come out by T-Mobile. Well, as I said before, it has been released today (11/17/10).

Where Can I Buy It?

You can purchase the new BlackBerry on the T-Mobile website.

How Much?

The new BlackBerry Bold 9780 is being sold for $99 from T-Mobile with a two-year contract.

Specifications?

Click Here to see the article I wrote earlier about this phone.

About Aqual Al
Follow me on Twitter! Username: ineedanewphone_

One Response to NEW T-Mobile BlackBerry Bold 9780 Released!

  1. bet365 says:

    hi I was fortunate to come cross your Topics in digg
    your post is splendid
    I learn a lot in your blog really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really outstanding
    where can find it

Leave a comment