iPhone 4 Unlock 4.2.1 is Still Coming Soon…

The iPhone 4 unlock for 4.2.1 baseband 2.10.04 and 3.10.01 are still coming soon according to Sherif Hashim, a member of the Dev Team. There is no evidence so far, so Hashim saying that the unlock is ready to go isn’t enough proof to most people.

iPhone 4 New Baseband Unlock

Lots of people are still waiting for the unlock and are getting impatient. I personally still have my iPhone 4 on 4.2.1 that I bought off Craigslist 2 weeks ago hoping the unlock would come out. I am still waiting patiently, because the Dev Team has not failed me yet. Also, Arshamlom (Sherif Hashim’s cousin) commented on http://www.nexus404.com saying that he got his iPhone 4 unlocked on 4.2.1 and it is running great.

I personally think that the unlock is coming soon and that everyone should just wait patiently. The Dev Team has never failed me before, so I don’t think they are going to now.

About Aqual Al
Follow me on Twitter! Username: ineedanewphone_

Leave a comment